The Church Council is an elected group of individuals who oversee the workings of the congregation. They are to ensure that we are living and acting in accordance with our vision and mission statements, so that God may be glorified and we may be examples of God’s love at work in the world.

Council meetings are held at the church on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.


President:  Marianne Zellner
Vice President:  Sharon Bender

Treasurer:  Terry Ravier  
Secretary:  Robin Rooth-Fogel
Members:   Kathy Fenstermacher, Cindy Hart, Tina McCardle, Jere Reiss, Robin Rooth-Fogel, Barbara Young,  and Cindy Ziegler